Calendar

Term Dates

2019

  • Term 1 - Thursday 31 January to Friday 12 April
  • Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
  • Term 3 - Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
  • Term 4 - Monday 14 October - Tuesday 17 December

2020

  • Term 1 - Thursday 30 January to Thursday 9 April
  • Term 2 - Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July
  • Term 3 - Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
  • Term 4 - Monday 12 October - Tuesday 15 December (TBC)